1– Select “Applications” from the left-hand side menu, then click on “Web App” to open the Application Management page.

1

 

2– Search the applications name in the “Search” box and then click the on the green “Setting” icon.

7

 

3. The dialog below will appear, and you can adjust the settings as needed and “Save” the changes or simply “Delete” the application.

9 

Tip 1: You can assign new Users, groups, and role to an application by choosing that application and clicking on the green “Assign” button.

8

 

Choose the user, group, or role by simply clicking on it and saving the changes.

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 11.01.29 PM

 

Tip 2: If you need to remove a group/user/role from your applications, click on “Selected” tab.

Click on the red “Remove” icon to remove the access of users, groups, or rolls to the selected application or simply “Remove All” by one click.

11