For Group provisioning, select “Groups” from the left side menu.
To add a new group, add the new group name to “+Add New Group” box and click on “+” blue button.
The Assign Members window will appear. You can assign users to a group by searching for users and selecting the user. Don’t forget to Save.
You can edit the group name by clicking on the green edit button or “Remove” the group altogether.
To see the assigned users to a group, click on that group and you will see the assigned users under the selected tab on right side of the screen.
You can Assign/Unassign users to a group, by selecting the group and then clicking on the Assign/Unassign button.
Assign User window will appear. You can remove all the selected users by clicking “Remove All” or click on the Trash icon and delete a particular user. Keep in mind to click on Save when you are done.
You can assign new users or groups by clicking on “User” or “Group” tab and select users/groups.